Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SAB BJØRKÅS REINDRIFT

ORG. NO. 923971335SØRLIActive

Reindrift

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Kvamsveien 465
7884 SØRLI
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Reindrift(01.481)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Risikolån · 150,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lavrisikolån · 1,300,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Risikolån og garantier · 150,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Loan · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  4. Lavrisikolån · 1,300,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Loan · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Dec 3, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
1,450,000 NOK
2 registered records
Loans · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
1,450,000 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lavrisikolån1,300,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Risikolån150,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Loans · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lavrisikolån1,300,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

  • Risikolån og garantier150,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Loans · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lavrisikolån

Grantor not stated

Source award

1,300,000 NOK

Support type not statedDec 17, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lavrisikolån

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

1,300,000 NOK

LoansDec 17, 2019

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Risikolån

Grantor not stated

Source award

150,000 NOK

Support type not statedDec 17, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Dec 17, 2019
Public support

Tools