Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ULSTEINVIK HUDPLEIE AS

ORG. NO. 923840982ULSTEINVIKActive

Franchise-butikk. Salg av velværeprodukter.

Employees
6
Revenue
1.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Maria Wolle Flø, Fløvegen 841
6065 ULSTEINVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med kosmetikk og toalettartikler(47.750)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 5 → 6

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 13,513 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 8, 2019
Registered
Nov 18, 2019
Articles Date
Nov 8, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
1.4 m−1.1%
Operating profit2025
−186 k−206.9%
Equity2025
619 k−22.9%
EBITDA2025
−186 k−206.9%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.4 m NOK−1.1%
Operating profit295 k NOK189 k NOK100 k NOK174 k NOK−186 k NOK−206.9%
Net profit230 k NOK148 k NOK79 k NOK138 k NOK−184 k NOK−233.3%
Equity438 k NOK586 k NOK665 k NOK803 k NOK619 k NOK−22.9%
Total liabilities290 k NOK392 k NOK456 k NOK419 k NOK401 k NOK−4.3%
Operating margin26.0%16.4%7.0%12.6%-13.6%−208.1%
Equity ratio60.1%59.9%59.3%65.7%60.7%−7.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
MARIA WOLLE FLØ(1989)(100%)
Chair
Managing Director
MARIA WOLLE FLØ(1989)(100%)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
13,513 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering13,513 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,513 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 15, 2020–May 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → 6

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 13,513 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools