Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of June 8, 2026.

Deletion date
June 8, 2026
Register status
Deleted

SYVERSTAD IPT AS

ORG. NO. 923452591NESBRUActive
Revenue
685k NOK2024
Operating profit
-119k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Syverstadveien 21A
1394 NESBRU
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: 2025-08-07 → 2026-06-08

  3. Avvikling: true → false

  4. NACE-kode: 88.996 → (tom)

  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 5,815 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2019–20246 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
685 k+25.9%
Operating profit2024
−119 k−358.7%
Equity2024
−35 k−141.7%
EBITDA2024
−119 k−358.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue206 k NOK452 k NOK790 k NOK544 k NOK685 k NOK+25.9%
Operating profit−62 k NOK−1 k NOK32 k NOK46 k NOK−119 k NOK−358.7%
Net profit−49 k NOK−2 k NOK28 k NOK34 k NOK−119 k NOK−450.0%
Equity24 k NOK22 k NOK49 k NOK84 k NOK−35 k NOK−141.7%
Total liabilities36 k NOK73 k NOK110 k NOK91 k NOK107 k NOK+17.6%
Operating margin-30.1%-0.2%4.1%8.5%-17.4%−305.4%
Equity ratio40.7%23.2%30.8%48.3%-48.6%−200.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
SIMEN FOSSUM(1972)(50%)
Board member
4 other roles
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Alternativ opplæringsarena

    Awarded · Asker kommune · Dec 2022

Source: Doffin · 2022

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
5,815 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering5,815 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,815 NOK

GrantsJul 1, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Jul 1, 2020–Jun 8, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: 2025-08-07 → 2026-06-08

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 88.996 → (tom)

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 5,815 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools