Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VESTLANDSBETONG AS

ORG. NO. 923434704SKJOLDASTRAUMENActive

Entreprenørvirksomhet innen bygg- og anlegg. Betongarbeider.

Employees
8
Revenue
12 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Stein Tore Yrke, Haugen 3
5567 SKJOLDASTRAUMEN
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Spesialisert byggevirksomhet i forbindelse med anleggsarbeid(43.500)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 6 → 8

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 72,900 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 13, 2019
Registered
Sep 20, 2019
Articles Date
Jun 13, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
12 m−35.4%
Operating profit2025
117 k−97.3%
Equity2025
2.1 m−54.5%
EBITDA2025
538 k−88.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue9.2 m NOK7.6 m NOK8.6 m NOK18.5 m NOK12 m NOK−35.4%
Operating profit1 m NOK468 k NOK207 k NOK4.4 m NOK117 k NOK−97.3%
Net profit782 k NOK338 k NOK120 k NOK3.3 m NOK8 k NOK−99.8%
Equity966 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.2 m NOK4.6 m NOK2.1 m NOK−54.5%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK4.1 m NOK1.8 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.1 m NOK−12.8%
Operating margin11.2%6.1%2.4%23.5%1.0%−95.8%
Equity ratio36.1%24.0%40.3%56.4%40.3%−28.6%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
72,900 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering72,900 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

72,900 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Ellen Anita Yrke, Østenstadvegen 7
5567 SKJOLDASTRAUMEN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 8

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 72,900 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools