Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
45,654 NOK
GrantsJun 30, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of November 1, 2025.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,654 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial statements available.
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
45,654 NOK
GrantsJun 30, 2020
2 registered locations
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,654 NOK
Grant · Award date: