Koronatiltak
Grantor not stated
Source award
127,530 NOK
GrantsDec 19, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Salg av pakkereiser med fokus på vandreturer. Konsulentvirksomhet for andre reiseoperatører.
Koronatiltak · 127,530 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Ekstraordinære tiltak · 127,530 NOK
Grantor: Innovasjon Norge
Grant · Award date:
Koronatiltak · 63,765 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Ekstraordinære tiltak · 63,765 NOK
Grantor: Innovasjon Norge
Grant · Award date:
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 659 k NOK | 1.3 m NOK | 1.3 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | 490 k NOK | −73.5% | |
| Operating profit | 155 k NOK | 27 k NOK | 19 k NOK | −103 k NOK | 1 k NOK | +101.0% | |
| Net profit | 136 k NOK | −3 k NOK | 25 k NOK | −105 k NOK | 4 k NOK | +103.8% | |
| Equity | 112 k NOK | 108 k NOK | 133 k NOK | 29 k NOK | 33 k NOK | +13.8% | |
| Total liabilities | 89 k NOK | 182 k NOK | 144 k NOK | 126 k NOK | 212 k NOK | +68.3% | |
| Operating margin | 23.5% | 2.0% | 1.5% | -5.6% | 0.2% | +103.7% | |
| Equity ratio | 56.0% | 37.2% | 48.0% | 18.8% | 13.5% | −28.2% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Innovasjon Norge
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
127,530 NOK
GrantsDec 19, 2020
Grantor: Innovasjon Norge
Source award
127,530 NOK
GrantsDec 19, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
63,765 NOK
GrantsJul 11, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.