Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OLE-MARTIN GRØNTVEDT

ORG. NO. 922535760GARTENActive

Jordbruksproduksjon med korn og grønnsaker. Håndtverkertjenester.

Subunits
1
Roles
1
Kart

Company information

Gartveien 339
7153 GARTEN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Dyrking av korn, unntatt ris, belgvekster og oljeholdige vekster(01.110)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Mar 25, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
ØRLAND
Registered
March 25, 2019
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
193,090 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd193,090 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

193,090 NOK

Grants2022 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

17,385 NOK

Grants2022 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools