Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CONFORTE AS

ORG. NO. 922025851OSLOActive

Investering i aksjer, verdipapirer og fast eiendom, kapitaldeltakelse i andre selskaper samt konsulenttjenester innen organisasjons­psykologi.

Revenue
284k NOK2025
Operating profit
53k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Observatorie terrasse 2A
0254 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom(68.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,184 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 10, 2018
Registered
Jan 8, 2019
Articles Date
Jun 3, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
284 k−78.7%
Operating profit2025
53 k−87.7%
Equity2025
4.2 m+9.3%
EBITDA2025
58 k−86.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue2.5 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.3 m NOK284 k NOK−78.7%
Operating profit1.6 m NOK650 k NOK910 k NOK432 k NOK53 k NOK−87.7%
Net profit1.1 m NOK−179 k NOK533 k NOK425 k NOK362 k NOK−14.8%
Equity3.1 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.2 m NOK+9.3%
Total liabilities615 k NOK428 k NOK678 k NOK364 k NOK64 k NOK−82.4%
Operating margin64.7%43.3%51.3%32.4%18.7%−42.4%
Equity ratio83.5%87.3%83.7%91.4%98.5%+7.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
EGIL LUNDAL(1961)(100%)
Chair
1 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
33,184 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering33,184 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,184 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 18, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,184 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools