JEVNAKER BARNE OG UNGDOMSSJAKKLUBB
ORG. NO. 921984367JEVNAKERActive
Sjakkopplæring.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 3
Structure
- Chair
- DANIEL FJØRTOFT
- Board seats
- 3
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- December 12, 2018
- Registered
- Jan 16, 2019
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2021–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 362.15 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,839.86 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 78 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
Board and Management
Board
DANIEL FJØRTOFT(1982)
Martin Dong Aune(1980)
Synne Smeby Lorentsen(1985)
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Daniel Fjørtoft Hågensen, Nerengveien 21
3520 JEVNAKER
View map