Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JPA TAKST & BYGGELEDELSE AS

ORG. NO. 921558961NØTTERØYActive

Taksering av fast eiendom. Byggeledelse på fast eiendom.

Revenue
70k NOK2025
Operating profit
-77k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Vestliveien 2
3128 NØTTERØY
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Eiendomsforvaltning på oppdrag(68.320)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • cb:org:988943797100%

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 8,643 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 26, 2018
Registered
Oct 16, 2018
Articles Date
Dec 2, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands JPA TAKST & BYGGELEDELSE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 27, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,3002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
70 k−65.9%
Operating profit2025
−77 k−327.8%
Equity2025
−329 k+22.4%
EBITDA2025
−77 k−2466.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue559 k NOK162 k NOK179 k NOK205 k NOK70 k NOK−65.9%
Operating profit−164 k NOK−70 k NOK−29 k NOK−18 k NOK−77 k NOK−327.8%
Net profit−187 k NOK−83 k NOK−48 k NOK−32 k NOK95 k NOK+396.9%
Equity−273 k NOK−356 k NOK−386 k NOK−424 k NOK−329 k NOK+22.4%
Total liabilities363 k NOK426 k NOK456 k NOK567 k NOK363 k NOK−36.0%
Operating margin-29.3%-43.2%-16.2%-8.8%-110.0%−1152.8%
Equity ratio-303.3%-515.9%-551.4%-296.5%-967.6%−226.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇳🇴cb:org:988943797
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
8,643 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)8,643 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,643 NOK

GrantsFeb 23, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Feb 23, 2021
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 8,643 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools