Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BIOREST AS

ORG. NO. 921472366ÅLESUNDActive

Utvinne primært marine restråstoffer fra produksjonsanlegg for å kunne skape ny verdi og bruksområder, hvor hovedfokus ligger på fôr for hund og katt. Produktet blir en ingrediens i allerede eksisterende produkter for å øke næringsinnhold eller styrke ønsket smak.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
0 NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Borgundvegen 340
6009 ÅLESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre tjenester tilknyttet utvinning av råolje og naturgass(09.109)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Oppstartstilskudd · 50,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Oppstartstilskudd · 100,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 10, 2018
Registered
Sep 28, 2018
Articles Date
Sep 10, 2018
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
0–
Operating profit2025
0–
Equity2025
0–
EBITDA2025
0–

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue–NOK 0––NOK 0–
Operating profitNOK 0NOK 0––NOK 0–
Net profitNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Equity30 k NOKNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Total liabilitiesNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating margin––––––
Equity ratio–––––0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
50,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
100,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd50,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd100,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

100,000 NOK

GrantsApr 9, 2019

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,000 NOK

GrantsApr 9, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Apr 9, 2019
Public support

Tools