Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

STAVANGER STEEL INDUSTRIES AS

ORG. NO. 921317859JØRPELANDActive

Industrielle investeringer i aksjer, herunder aktivt eierskap og utvikling av selskapene.

Revenue
2.3 m NOK2025
Operating profit
151k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Stålverksvegen 51
4100 JØRPELAND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Støping av stål(24.520)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 5,000,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000140

    Guarantees · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Lånegarantiordningen · 4,500,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 8, 2018
Registered
Aug 30, 2018
Articles Date
Jun 21, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 330,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
2.3 m+12.9%
Operating profit2025
151 k−13.7%
Equity2025
63.7 m+11.9%
EBITDA2025
151 k−13.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK2 m NOK2.3 m NOK+12.9%
Operating profit1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK731 k NOK175 k NOK151 k NOK−13.7%
Net profit−26.2 m NOK4.3 m NOK23.4 m NOK1.7 m NOK6.8 m NOK+295.1%
Equity27.4 m NOK31.7 m NOK55.2 m NOK56.9 m NOK63.7 m NOK+11.9%
Total liabilities63.9 m NOK54.3 m NOK36.3 m NOK33.3 m NOK30.3 m NOK−9.1%
Operating margin90.8%89.5%60.9%8.7%6.6%−23.6%
Equity ratio30.0%36.9%60.3%63.1%67.8%+7.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
4,500,000 NOK
1 registered record
Guarantees · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
5,000,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lånegarantiordningen4,500,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 10000001405,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land

Scheme 1000000140

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,000,000 NOK

GuaranteesMay 6, 2020Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Lånegarantiordningen

Grantor not stated

Source award

4,500,000 NOK

Support type not statedMay 4, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Rådhusgaten 31
4100 JØRPELAND

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
May 4, 2020–May 6, 2020
Public support

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 5,000,000 NOK

Scheme 1000000140

Guarantees · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Lånegarantiordningen · 4,500,000 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools