Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PARSEC SOFTWARE AS

ORG. NO. 921089112SONActive

Softwareutvikling og konsulentvirksomhet innen informasjonsssikkerhet på tvers av næringer i Norge.

Revenue
3.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
809k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Vardeveien 41
1554 SON
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Register details

Founded
May 29, 2018
Registered
Jun 29, 2018
Articles Date
May 29, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
3.8 m−6.5%
Operating profit2025
809 k−22.0%
Equity2025
442 k−13.5%
EBITDA2025
809 k−22.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue2.8 m NOK3.4 m NOK4.2 m NOK4.1 m NOK3.8 m NOK−6.5%
Operating profit121 k NOK764 k NOK1.2 m NOK1 m NOK809 k NOK−22.0%
Net profit109 k NOK596 k NOK929 k NOK804 k NOK632 k NOK−21.4%
Equity42 k NOK638 k NOK407 k NOK511 k NOK442 k NOK−13.5%
Total liabilities1.4 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK−4.4%
Operating margin4.4%22.2%28.5%25.2%21.1%−16.5%
Equity ratio2.9%37.1%26.0%31.4%29.2%−6.8%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

Økonomi i prosjektrisiko

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools