Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FJ HORECA AS

ORG. NO. 921088205HØNEFOSSActive

Drift av serveringssted/bar, samt å kunne delta i andre selskaper.

Employees
14
Revenue
9 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Stabells gate 2
3510 HØNEFOSS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 15 → 14

  2. Godkjente årsregnskap

  3. Ansatte: 14 → 15

  4. Ansatte: 16 → 14

  5. Ansatte: 18 → 16

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 11, 2018
Registered
Jun 29, 2018
Articles Date
Jun 11, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
9 m+14.7%
Operating profit2025
573 k+56.6%
Equity2025
1 m−27.7%
EBITDA2025
933 k+35.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue3.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK6.7 m NOK7.9 m NOK9 m NOK+14.7%
Operating profit−235 k NOK−92 k NOK108 k NOK366 k NOK573 k NOK+56.6%
Net profit−199 k NOK−166 k NOK97 k NOK342 k NOK336 k NOK−1.8%
Equity1.1 m NOK974 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK1 m NOK−27.7%
Total liabilities663 k NOK951 k NOK813 k NOK807 k NOK2.2 m NOK+169.4%
Operating margin-7.1%-1.7%1.6%4.7%6.4%+36.5%
Equity ratio63.2%50.6%56.8%63.6%32.0%−49.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
80,901 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)80,901 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,183 NOK

GrantsMar 16, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,966 NOK

GrantsFeb 18, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

55,752 NOK

GrantsFeb 11, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 14, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 14

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 14 → 15

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 16 → 14

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 18 → 16

Tools