Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

K.E MYRVOLD AS

ORG. NO. 921072139OSLOActive

Konsulenttjenester innen rekruttering og bruk av tester for næringslivet.

Operating profit
-10k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Gartnerveien 4A
0678 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,491 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 12, 2018
Registered
Jun 27, 2018
Articles Date
Jun 12, 2018
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2023
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−10 k0.0%
Equity2025
1.5 m+36.6%
EBITDA2025
−10 k0.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue1.1 m NOK488 k NOKNOK 0––−100.0%
Operating profit247 k NOK114 k NOK−1 k NOK−10 k NOK−10 k NOK0.0%
Net profit192 k NOK89 k NOK560 k NOK44 k NOK612 k NOK+1290.9%
Equity432 k NOK521 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.5 m NOK+36.6%
Total liabilities276 k NOK57 k NOK13 k NOK29 k NOK36 k NOK+24.1%
Operating margin22.6%23.4%–––+3.2%
Equity ratio61.1%90.1%98.8%97.5%97.8%+0.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
29,491 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering29,491 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

29,491 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,491 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools