Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
11,214 NOK
GrantsJun 18, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of December 13, 2025.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 11,214 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2024 | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 100.2 m NOK |
| Operating profit | 10.7 m NOK |
| Net profit | 4.2 m NOK |
| Equity | 21 m NOK |
| Total liabilities | 107.5 m NOK |
| Operating margin | 10.6% |
| Equity ratio | 16.3% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
11,214 NOK
GrantsJun 18, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 11,214 NOK
Grant · Award date: