Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of August 10, 2026.

Deletion date
August 10, 2026
Register status
Deleted

M-INDUSTRI AS

ORG. NO. 920957005OS I ØSTERDALENActive
Revenue
867k NOK2025
Operating profit
84k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Søstergata 14
2550 OS I ØSTERDALEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med maskiner og utstyr til jordbruk og skogbruk(46.610)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-10

  3. Avvikling: true → false

  4. NACE-kode: 46.610 → (tom)

  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
867 k−83.8%
Operating profit2025
84 k−89.6%
Equity2025
3.2 m+1.2%
EBITDA2025
365 k−64.9%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue6.8 m NOK5 m NOK5.1 m NOK5.3 m NOK867 k NOK−83.8%
Operating profit1.1 m NOK−98 k NOK271 k NOK806 k NOK84 k NOK−89.6%
Net profit784 k NOK−114 k NOK185 k NOK593 k NOK38 k NOK−93.6%
Equity2.5 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.5 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.2 m NOK+1.2%
Total liabilities1.1 m NOK941 k NOK1.1 m NOK750 k NOK16 k NOK−97.9%
Operating margin16.2%-1.9%5.3%15.1%9.7%−35.8%
Equity ratio68.6%71.3%68.8%80.6%99.5%+23.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
VIDAR MOSENG(1971)(100%)
Chair
Board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
11,566 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)11,566 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,566 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Håmmålsfjellveien 29
2550 OS I ØSTERDALEN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Aug 10, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-10

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 46.610 → (tom)

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools