Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SPICER TRENING AS

ORG. NO. 920859720KONGSHAVNActive

Treningssenteret skal levere medlemskap, PT-tjenester og eventuelle gruppetimer.

Operating profit
7k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Høyåshei 49
4812 KONGSHAVN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Treningssentervirksomhet(93.130)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 197,256 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 52,095 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 133,347 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 30, 2018
Registered
May 18, 2018
Articles Date
Apr 30, 2018
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2023
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
7 k+146.7%
Equity2025
115 k−28.6%
EBITDA2025
7 k+146.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.1 m NOK665 k NOKNOK 0––−100.0%
Operating profit310 k NOK620 k NOK−74 k NOK−15 k NOK7 k NOK+146.7%
Net profit236 k NOK484 k NOK−58 k NOK−12 k NOK6 k NOK+150.0%
Equity341 k NOK274 k NOK217 k NOK161 k NOK115 k NOK−28.6%
Total liabilities572 k NOK144 k NOK83 k NOK64 k NOK51 k NOK−20.3%
Operating margin10.0%93.2%–––+833.2%
Equity ratio37.3%65.6%72.3%71.9%69.3%−3.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Holder of procuration
6 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 2 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
397,256 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond200,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)197,256 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

200,000 NOK

GrantsDec 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

197,256 NOK

GrantsAug 27, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jul 1, 2020–Sep 20, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 197,256 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 52,095 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 133,347 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools