Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of January 9, 2025.

Deletion date
January 9, 2025
Register status
Deleted

NORRØNA STORKJØKKEN BERGEN AS

ORG. NO. 920848141Active
Funding records
6

Company information

Legal form
Aksjeselskap

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Sletting etter fusjon

  2. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 13,428 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 6,112 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Nullutslippsfond lader til Elvarebil · 5,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 50,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Not foundNo role entries found in the profile
Organization form
Aksjeselskap
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 parent companies · 3 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
13,428 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil13,428 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,428 NOK

GrantsApr 24, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Oct 21, 2020–Jan 9, 2025
registry

Sletting etter fusjon

Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 13,428 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 6,112 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Nullutslippsfond lader til Elvarebil · 5,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 50,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools