Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BROOMSTICK AS

ORG. NO. 920742602VENNESLAActive

Produksjon av foto, film og 3D visualiseringer. Konsulentvirksomhet og lignende.

Revenue
6.3 m NOK2025
Operating profit
83k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Hunsfos Næringspark, Hunsøya
4700 VENNESLA
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av film, video og fjernsynsprogrammer(59.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Oppstartstilskudd · 600,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Oppstartstilskudd · 600,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  3. Oppstartstilskudd · 100,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Oppstartstilskudd · 100,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 94,023 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 5, 2018
Registered
Apr 18, 2018
Articles Date
Nov 3, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
6.3 m+67.6%
Operating profit2025
83 k+117.7%
Equity2025
−398 k+7.2%
EBITDA2025
178 k+145.9%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue4.1 m NOK4.1 m NOK4.1 m NOK3.8 m NOK6.3 m NOK+67.6%
Operating profit133 k NOK−234 k NOK−175 k NOK−468 k NOK83 k NOK+117.7%
Net profit89 k NOK−202 k NOK−231 k NOK−583 k NOK31 k NOK+105.3%
Equity258 k NOK49 k NOK153 k NOK−429 k NOK−398 k NOK+7.2%
Total liabilities1.6 m NOK936 k NOK1.2 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK−32.7%
Operating margin3.3%-5.7%-4.3%-12.4%1.3%+110.6%
Equity ratio14.1%5.0%11.0%-25.2%-38.4%−52.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
JIM SIVERTSEN(1987)(33.3%)
Chair
5 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
600,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
600,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd600,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd600,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

600,000 NOK

GrantsMar 3, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

600,000 NOK

GrantsMar 3, 2022

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jun 12, 2020–Mar 3, 2022
Public support
Public support
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 94,023 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools