Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MAGNETEN FRIVILLIGSENTRAL

ORG. NO. 920349501FYLLINGSDALENActive

Drift av frivilligsentral. Legge til rette for økt lokalt frivillig engasjement og innsats i forhold til velferdsoppgaver for ulike målgrupper i Fyllingsdalen. Skal være et kontaktpunkt og et bindeledd mellom dem som ønsker å yte en ubetalt innsats i nærmiljøet og dem som ønsker å motta slik innsats. Skal tilrettelegge og arrangere tilbud og aktiviteter. Satsningsområde til foreningen er hovedsaklig innen kunst og kultur. Tilbud/aktiviteter skal dekke alle aldersgrupper og er gratis for brukerne.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
5
Kart

The organisation

Spelhaugen 12
5147 FYLLINGSDALEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
January 1, 2018
Registered
Feb 5, 2018
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 5, 2018
ICNPO
Frivillighetssentraler

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 478,094 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  2. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 122,342 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 479,612 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 73,432 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 498,369 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 92,888 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 471,198 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 74,621 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 69,011 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 49,975 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2023: Total 564,086 NOK
  12. 2024: Total 571,801 NOK
  13. 2025: Total 601,954 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 22, 2026
Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

Spelhaugen 12
5147 FYLLINGSDALEN

View map

Tools