Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PELIAS NORSK SKADEDYRKONTROLL AS

ORG. NO. 920312470ELVERUMActive

Detaljhandel i forbindelse med skadedyrbekjempelse og hygiene, samt kjøp og salg av kjemikalier, midler og annet i forbindelse med det som er aktuelt i bransjen.

Employees
218
Revenue
330.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Dammenvegen 2
2414 ELVERUM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen rengjøringsvirksomhet og snømåking(81.230)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 217 → 218

  2. Ansatte: 218 → 217

  3. Ansatte: 219 → 218

  4. Ansatte: 216 → 219

  5. Ansatte: 212 → 216

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 3, 2018
Registered
Jan 26, 2018
Articles Date
Jul 13, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
330.5 m+12.4%
Operating profit2025
43.2 m−5.9%
Equity2025
81.5 m+73.3%
EBITDA2025
60 m+1.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue250.1 m NOK244 m NOK267.5 m NOK293.9 m NOK330.5 m NOK+12.4%
Operating profit38.8 m NOK16.3 m NOK37.7 m NOK46 m NOK43.2 m NOK−5.9%
Net profit30.4 m NOK12.7 m NOK30.5 m NOK38.1 m NOK35.8 m NOK−6.0%
Equity36 m NOK23.8 m NOK54.3 m NOK47 m NOK81.5 m NOK+73.3%
Total liabilities112.4 m NOK111.3 m NOK124.1 m NOK215.2 m NOK243.9 m NOK+13.3%
Operating margin15.5%6.7%14.1%15.6%13.1%−16.3%
Equity ratio24.3%17.6%30.4%17.9%25.1%+39.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
TINA DYRLI(1980)(0.1%)
Board member
1 other roles
TROND KRISTIANSEN(1967)(0.4%)
Board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

4 parent companies · 1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Skadedyrbekjempelse

    Awarded · Oslo kommune v/ Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten · Dec 2025

  • Håndverkertjenester Inderøy kommune

    Awarded · Inderøy kommune · Feb 2025

Source: Doffin · 2021-2025

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
431,924 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering406,924 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil25,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

406,924 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

25,000 NOK

GrantsFeb 27, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
May 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 217 → 218

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 218 → 217

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 219 → 218

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 216 → 219

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 212 → 216

Tools