BRIGADEVETERANFORBUNDET - HORDALAND
ORG. NO. 920286232Active
Holde i hevd Brigaden i Nord-Norge og Brigade Nord`s historie og vedlikeholde kameratskapet mellom veteranene. Ved turer, førjulstreff, fotturer, foredrag og andre arrangementer
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 5
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- EINAR DRAGELAND
- Board seats
- 5
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- March 16, 2004
- Registered
- Jan 23, 2018
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2018–2026- Gaming proceeds
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,902.99 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,528.97 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,390.34 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,529.13 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,710.16 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,602.14 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,672.03 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,511.88 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,862.64 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Board and Management
Board
EINAR DRAGELAND(1949)
HELGE GRØNNING(1952)
KÅRE JAN ANGELTVEDT(1942)
Helge Arentsen(1943)
Board member
2 other rolesSource: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Postal Address
c/o Einar Drageland, Einerhaugen 18B
5141 FYLLINGSDALEN