Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GREVSTAD & TVEDT VVS AS

ORG. NO. 920215742BERGENActive

Rørleggervirksomhet.

Employees
67
Revenue
168.9 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kanalveien 5
5068 BERGEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rørleggerarbeid(43.221)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • INSTALCO NORDIC AB100%

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 70 → 67

  2. Ansatte: 65 → 70

  3. Ansatte: 64 → 65

  4. Ansatte: 66 → 64

  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 13, 2017
Registered
Jan 10, 2018
Articles Date
Aug 23, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
168.9 m−3.1%
Operating profit2025
14 m−4.9%
Equity2025
34.1 m+41.9%
EBITDA2025
14.3 m−7.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue110.7 m NOK156.7 m NOK117 m NOK174.2 m NOK168.9 m NOK−3.1%
Operating profit12.7 m NOK13.9 m NOK2.5 m NOK14.7 m NOK14 m NOK−4.9%
Net profit9.9 m NOK10.9 m NOK2.7 m NOK11.1 m NOK10.1 m NOK−9.4%
Equity16.7 m NOK17.7 m NOK12.9 m NOK24.1 m NOK34.1 m NOK+41.9%
Total liabilities27.8 m NOK46.3 m NOK52.6 m NOK57.8 m NOK39.1 m NOK−32.4%
Operating margin11.5%8.9%2.1%8.5%8.3%−1.9%
Equity ratio37.6%27.7%19.7%29.4%46.6%+58.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪INSTALCO NORDIC AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
1,410,583 NOK
7 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)1,070,754 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)339,829 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

327,383 NOK

GrantsOct 7, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

265,191 NOK

GrantsSep 30, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

112,460 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 70 → 67

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 65 → 70

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 64 → 65

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 66 → 64

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools