Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ESKOLEIA ARBEID OG INKLUDERING AS

ORG. NO. 919740329KONGSVINGERActive

Gi tilbud om yrkesrettet atføring/arbeidsinkludering, produksjon, salg og annen næringsvirksomhet. Selskapets overskudd skal forbli i konsernet og disponeres til formål som styrker selskapets fremtidige drift. Ved avvikling skal selskapets verdier forbli i konsernet og disponeres innenfor yrkesrettet atføring/arbeidsinkludering.

Employees
7
Revenue
17.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Lensmann Jahnsens veg 39
2211 KONGSVINGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Arbeidstrening og varig tilrettelagt arbeid(88.993)
Sector
Kommunalt eide aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 11,206.1 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 14,067.61 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Ny Regnskapsfører: TRYSIL REGNSKAP AS

  4. Regionalstøtte · 10,524.99 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Ansatte: 8 → 7

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 25, 2017
Registered
Oct 17, 2017
Articles Date
Nov 24, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 150,0002018–20258 years
Revenue2025
17.3 m−0.3%
Operating profit2025
1.7 m+1891.6%
Equity2025
6.4 m+63.6%
EBITDA2025
1.7 m+1912.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue14.7 m NOK15 m NOK14.9 m NOK17.3 m NOK17.3 m NOK−0.3%
Operating profit−210 k NOK−1.1 m NOK−70 k NOK83 k NOK1.7 m NOK+1891.6%
Net profit−206 k NOK−1 m NOK9 k NOK217 k NOK1.8 m NOK+750.2%
Equity1.4 m NOK2.4 m NOK3 m NOK3.9 m NOK6.4 m NOK+63.6%
Total liabilities1.8 m NOK3.9 m NOK2 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.7 m NOK−8.0%
Operating margin-1.4%-7.1%-0.5%0.5%9.6%+1896.9%
Equity ratio44.6%38.3%60.7%68.4%79.4%+16.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000420Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Regionalstøtte

Scheme 1000000420

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

1–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2022Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 12, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 11,206.1 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,067.61 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: TRYSIL REGNSKAP AS

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 10,524.99 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 7

Tools