Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA AS

ORG. NO. 919525754OSLOActive

Salg og produksjon av musikk samt administrasjon av konsertvirksomhet og rettighetsforvaltning innen kunst og kultur.

Revenue
1.9 m NOK2025
Operating profit
239k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Stian Skagmo Gulbrandsen, Maridalsveien 31A
0175 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon og utgivelse av musikk- og lydopptak(59.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Erik Åsmot Jansen

  2. Ny Daglig leder: Stian Skagmo Gulbrandsen

  3. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 27,500 NOK

    Scheme 1000000271

    Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 40,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000248

    Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 4, 2017
Registered
Sep 6, 2017
Articles Date
Aug 4, 2017
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002017–20259 years
Revenue2025
1.9 m+474.7%
Operating profit2025
239 k+3514.3%
Equity2025
278 k+212.4%
EBITDA2025
239 k+3514.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
RevenueNOK 0643 k NOK362 k NOK328 k NOK1.9 m NOK+474.7%
Operating profitNOK 0−33 k NOK19 k NOK−7 k NOK239 k NOK+3514.3%
Net profitNOK 0−16 k NOK21 k NOK−10 k NOK188 k NOK+1980.0%
EquityNOK 077 k NOK99 k NOK89 k NOK278 k NOK+212.4%
Total liabilitiesNOK 030 k NOK30 k NOK5 k NOK8 k NOK+60.0%
Operating margin–-5.1%5.2%-2.1%12.7%+694.1%
Equity ratio–72.0%76.7%93.7%97.2%+3.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (5)

Showing 1–5 of 5 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
100,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-MME100,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

NKF-MME

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

100,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Nov 4, 2020–Jun 17, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Daglig leder: Erik Åsmot Jansen

leadership

Ny Daglig leder: Stian Skagmo Gulbrandsen

Public support

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 27,500 NOK

Scheme 1000000271

Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 40,000 NOK

Scheme 1000000248

Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools