TOTEN FRISBEEKLUBB
ORG. NO. 919473959LENAActive
Frisbeeklubb.
- Active board seats
- 11
- Documented funding records
- 22
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Chair
- Erik Skari-Tofsrud
- Board seats
- 11
Register details
- Founded
- August 14, 2017
- Registered
- Aug 28, 2017
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2017–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 47,175.75 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,874.75 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,773 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 43,653 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,805.95 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,464 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,860 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,157.55 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,849 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 4,930 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,387.29 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 20,418 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 164,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,953.74 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,408.73 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 5,277.39 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,828.38 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,695.71 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 705.37 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 12,105.77 NOK
- 2022: Total 203,805.29 NOK
- 2023: Total 59,936.55 NOK
- 2024: Total 70,129.95 NOK
- 2025: Total 100,300.75 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Erik Skari-Tofsrud(1990)
Board member
Kai Even Nilsen Tangen(1989)
Kevin Ekren Tangen(2000)
HENNING BREANG(1980)
STIAN LUND ROGNE(1980)
ARILD KJØLSETH VEISTEN(1982)
Torbjørn Våga(1986)
Hedda Ulsrud Svartbekk(1999)
Ingar Moe(1973)
Svein Roger Nilsen(1977)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of TOTEN FRISBEEKLUBB
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
Nordlivegen 355
2850 LENA
View map
Postal Address
c/o Erik Skari-Tofsrud, Emsevegen 111
2770 JAREN
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Mar 31, 2026
leadership
leadership