Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

STE-AL DENT AS

ORG. NO. 919292237OSLOActive

Tannhelsetjenester.

Employees
7
Revenue
11.8 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Garver Ytteborgs vei 98
0977 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Tannlegetjenester(86.230)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 6 → 7

  2. Ansatte: 9 → 6

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 96,961 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 35,677 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 22,679 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 17, 2017
Registered
Jul 12, 2017
Articles Date
Jun 17, 2017
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 60,0002017–20259 years
Revenue2025
11.8 m+3.2%
Operating profit2025
4 m+9.7%
Equity2025
3.5 m+755.4%
EBITDA2025
4.1 m+8.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue10.7 m NOK10.9 m NOK10.2 m NOK11.4 m NOK11.8 m NOK+3.2%
Operating profit3.6 m NOK3 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.6 m NOK4 m NOK+9.7%
Net profit2.7 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.1 m NOK+8.6%
Equity1.6 m NOK803 k NOK571 k NOK408 k NOK3.5 m NOK+755.4%
Total liabilities6.7 m NOK7 m NOK7.5 m NOK5 m NOK6.2 m NOK+23.6%
Operating margin33.3%27.2%34.4%31.7%33.7%+6.3%
Equity ratio19.3%10.3%7.1%7.5%36.1%+378.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
VESNA OBRADOVIC(1972)(50%)
Board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
155,317 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering96,961 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)58,356 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

96,961 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

35,677 NOK

GrantsJun 3, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

22,679 NOK

GrantsApr 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 30, 2020–Apr 14, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 7

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 6

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 96,961 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 35,677 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 22,679 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools