Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SACCO INTERNATIONAL AS

ORG. NO. 919126094TRONDHEIMActive

Produsere og selge hunde- og hesterelaterte produkter fra eget design, hundevogner og hestevogner til miniatyrhester, seletøy og utstyr/klær relatert til denne sport/trening med hund og hest samt annet naturlig tilhørende virksomhet.

Revenue
876k NOK2024
Operating profit
-1.1 m NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Vår Frue gate 2
7013 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen industriproduksjon ikke nevnt annet sted(32.990)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: TRONDHEIM

  2. Forretningsadresse

  3. Daglig leder

  4. Risikolån · 2,500,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Risikolån og garantier · 2,500,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Loan · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 17, 2017
Registered
Sep 11, 2017
Articles Date
Nov 19, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 856,0002018–20247 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
876 k−49.1%
Operating profit2024
−1.1 m−12.7%
Equity2024
87 k−93.3%
EBITDA2024
−923 k−8.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue810 k NOK1.6 m NOKNOK 01.7 m NOK876 k NOK−49.1%
Operating profit−2 k NOK519 k NOK−835 k NOK−979 k NOK−1.1 m NOK−12.7%
Net profit33 k NOK519 k NOK−835 k NOK−1.2 m NOK−1.3 m NOK−6.7%
Equity−171 k NOK848 k NOK13 k NOK1.3 m NOK87 k NOK−93.3%
Total liabilities1.3 m NOK180 k NOK666 k NOK4.9 m NOK7.2 m NOK+46.3%
Operating margin-0.2%32.8%–-56.9%-125.9%−121.5%
Equity ratio-15.2%82.5%1.9%20.8%1.2%−94.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
3 other roles
RUNE BJERKESTRAND(1962)(1.6%)
Board member
9 other roles
HENNING GRUE(1981)(1.6%)
Board member
46 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (15)

Showing 1–15 of 15 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
2,500,000 NOK
1 registered record
Loans · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
2,500,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Risikolån2,500,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Loans · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Risikolån og garantier2,500,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Loans · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Risikolån

Grantor not stated

Source award

2,500,000 NOK

Support type not statedFeb 14, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Risikolån og garantier

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

2,500,000 NOK

LoansFeb 14, 2023

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 950 Sentrum
7410 TRONDHEIM

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Feb 14, 2023–Mar 12, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: TRONDHEIM

registry

Forretningsadresse

registry

Daglig leder

Public support

Tools