Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KRAVIK-JØRUNDLAND AS

ORG. NO. 918707999OSLOActive

Konsulenttjenester innen interiørarkitektur, samt investering i andre selskaper.

Employees
5
Revenue
6.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Brageveien 3A
0452 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Interiørdesignvirksomhet(74.130)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 16,119 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,488 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,470 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,890 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,480 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 17, 2017
Registered
Apr 10, 2017
Articles Date
Jan 25, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002017–20259 years
Revenue2025
6.4 m+14.2%
Operating profit2025
1.7 m+25.8%
Equity2025
1.4 m−38.9%
EBITDA2025
1.7 m+26.2%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.4 m NOK5.7 m NOK5.6 m NOK5.6 m NOK6.4 m NOK+14.2%
Operating profit563 k NOK1.3 m NOK247 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.7 m NOK+25.8%
Net profit422 k NOK1 m NOK229 k NOK1 m NOK1.3 m NOK+30.6%
Equity1.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.8 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.4 m NOK−38.9%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK787 k NOK1.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK+6.9%
Operating margin16.8%23.1%4.4%24.0%26.4%+10.1%
Equity ratio47.2%46.2%69.8%60.8%47.0%−22.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
95,447 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)53,967 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering41,480 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,119 NOK

GrantsOct 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,488 NOK

GrantsOct 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,890 NOK

GrantsJul 31, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jul 2, 2020–Oct 30, 2020
Public support
Public support
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,480 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools