Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FJORDKYSTEN REGIONAL- OG GEOPARK

ORG. NO. 918490248HARDBAKKEActive

Koordinere og utvikle eit langsiktig samarbeid for å ivareta, skape verdiar av, og formidle dei særeigne natur- og kulturverdiar som parken sitt geografiske nedslagsfelt har.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
9
Kart

The organisation

Hardbakke 33
6924 HARDBAKKE
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
9
Sub-units
1
Owned entities
1

Register details

Founded
January 17, 2017
Registered
Feb 17, 2017
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 17, 2017
ICNPO
Interesseorganisasjoner

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2020–2028
  • Grants
  • Tax benefits
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2028: Grants, Kulturdirektoratet, Exact amount not stated · 2028 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2027: Grants, Kulturdirektoratet, Exact amount not stated · 2027 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2026: Grants, Kulturdirektoratet, 150,000 NOK · 2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2026: Tax benefits, Støtteregisteret, 35,407.1 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Source award
  5. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 140,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 100,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 50,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 50,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,345 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2020: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 38,215 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 22, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Owned entities (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Organisation details
Registered address

Hardbakke 33
6924 HARDBAKKE

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,947.11 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,725.51 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,946.45 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,948.37 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,946.31 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools