Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
21,186 NOK
GrantsJun 23, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of October 9, 2025.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 21,186 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial figures available.
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
21,186 NOK
GrantsJun 23, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 21,186 NOK
Grant · Award date: