Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ELINS BABYSVØMMING AS

ORG. NO. 918375848HAMARActive

Kursvirksomhet i forhold til babysvømming og gravide.

Revenue
304k NOK2025
Operating profit
-66k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Lilleajervegen 63
2319 HAMAR
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Undervisning innenfor idrett og rekreasjon(85.510)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 9,692 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 2, 2017
Registered
Jan 17, 2017
Articles Date
Jan 2, 2017
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002017–20259 years
Revenue2025
304 k−15.3%
Operating profit2025
−66 k−257.1%
Equity2025
554 k−10.5%
EBITDA2025
−66 k−257.1%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue171 k NOK283 k NOK278 k NOK359 k NOK304 k NOK−15.3%
Operating profit137 k NOK95 k NOK20 k NOK42 k NOK−66 k NOK−257.1%
Net profit107 k NOK75 k NOK16 k NOK34 k NOK−66 k NOK−294.1%
Equity494 k NOK569 k NOK585 k NOK619 k NOK554 k NOK−10.5%
Total liabilities41 k NOK57 k NOK48 k NOK76 k NOK62 k NOK−18.4%
Operating margin80.1%33.6%7.2%11.7%-21.7%−285.6%
Equity ratio92.3%90.9%92.4%89.1%90.1%+1.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
9,692 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering9,692 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,692 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 17, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 9,692 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools