Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
384,352 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Search for a command to run...
Jordbruksvirksomhet med kjøttproduksjon (sauehold). Nettbutikk med salg av ulike skrivesaker. Sosiale tjenester (støttekontakt/hjelp i hjemmet og lignende).
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
1 record is kept out of the totalChoose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
384,352 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
1,875 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.
Reporting is incomplete.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ny Regnskapsfører: ABACUS REGNSKAP AS