Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GORSETEKRA INSTALLASJON AS

ORG. NO. 918121145OPPDALActive

Salg, montering og service av brannanlegg. Og alt innen service og telemontering. Delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.

Revenue
5.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
174k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Ospvegen 5
7340 OPPDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Elektrisk installasjonsarbeid(43.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 13 → (tom)

  2. Ansatte: 5 → 13

  3. Regionalstøtte · 15,116.95 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Ansatte: (tom) → 5

  5. Regionalstøtte · 14,138.89 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 16, 2016
Registered
Nov 30, 2016
Articles Date
Apr 24, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 180,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
5.7 m+63.9%
Operating profit2025
174 k+544.4%
Equity2025
142 k+184.0%
EBITDA2025
174 k+427.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue5.7 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.5 m NOK5.7 m NOK+63.9%
Operating profit767 k NOK−544 k NOK−363 k NOK27 k NOK174 k NOK+544.4%
Net profit605 k NOK−555 k NOK−383 k NOK−2 k NOK93 k NOK+4750.0%
Equity946 k NOK392 k NOK51 k NOK50 k NOK142 k NOK+184.0%
Total liabilities2 m NOK985 k NOK1.2 m NOK1 m NOK1.8 m NOK+74.7%
Operating margin13.4%-16.1%-10.8%0.8%3.1%+293.2%
Equity ratio32.2%28.5%4.2%4.6%7.2%+57.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
3 other roles
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (6)

Showing 1–6 of 6 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
26,402 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)26,402 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

26,402 NOK

GrantsSep 1, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jul 6, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → (tom)

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → 13

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 15,116.95 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,138.89 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools