Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ØVRE HOBØL BYGDEKVINNELAG

ORG. NO. 918109846KNAPSTADActive

Lagets formål er å samle kvinner som ser betydningen av aktive bygdemiljø. Skal ivareta kvinnenes og bygdefolkets kulturelle og sosiale interesser.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
7
Kart

The organisation

c/o Solveig Hoff Harbek, Jervefaret 5
1823 KNAPSTAD
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
June 30, 1927
Registered
Nov 29, 2016
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2025
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 341 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  2. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,630 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,979 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 249 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,034 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 326 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 1,485.81 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2021: Total 1,360 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 22, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Solveig Hoff Harbek, Jervefaret 5
1823 KNAPSTAD

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 8, 2026
registry
leadership

Tools