Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BUTIKKDRIFT TANGVALD ROSLAND

ORG. NO. 917969086PORSGRUNNActive

Butikkdrift med spill i kioskhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Jernbanegata 14
3915 PORSGRUNN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Detaljhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler(47.110)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 5 → (tom)

  2. Ansatte: 6 → 5

  3. Ansatte: 7 → 6

  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 36,914 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Oct 29, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BUTIKKDRIFT TANGVALD ROSLAND

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 5, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 22, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
36,914 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering36,914 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

36,914 NOK

GrantsJul 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Bilet 35
3967 STATHELLE

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Jul 8, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → (tom)

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 5

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 7 → 6

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 36,914 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools