Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ARCTIC WELL INVEST AS

ORG. NO. 917519048HARSTADActive

Utvikle og selge utstyr og tjenester til oljeindustrien. Investering i aksjer.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
-51k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Mølnholtet 42
9414 HARSTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet(71.129)
Sector
Statlig eide aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Aktive direkte · 1,470,015 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Innovasjonstilskudd · 315,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Ekstraordinære tiltak · 315,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  4. Inkubasjonsprogram · 0 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Innovasjonstilskudd · 225,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 6, 2016
Registered
Aug 16, 2016
Articles Date
Dec 20, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 401,4822016–202510 years
Revenue2025
0–
Operating profit2025
−51 k0.0%
Equity2025
18.4 m+39.7%
EBITDA2025
−51 k0.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue95 k NOK439 k NOKNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating profit−3.7 m NOK−3.2 m NOK−1.4 m NOK−51 k NOK−51 k NOK0.0%
Net profit−1.5 m NOK−1.1 m NOK476 k NOK−51 k NOK5.2 m NOK+10341.2%
Equity10.5 m NOK12.7 m NOK13.2 m NOK13.1 m NOK18.4 m NOK+39.7%
Total liabilities2 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.5 m NOK32 k NOK44 k NOK+37.5%
Operating margin-3942.1%-720.5%–––+81.7%
Equity ratio83.7%89.2%84.0%99.8%99.8%+0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (12)

Showing 1–12 of 12 shareholders

* Some shareholders hold several share classes. The percentage shows the combined stake.

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Owns shares in (2)

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
1,470,015 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Aktive direkte1,470,015 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Aktive direkte

Grantor not stated

Source award

1,470,015 NOK

GrantsApr 27, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jul 20, 2020–Apr 27, 2022
Public support

Aktive direkte · 1,470,015 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Inkubasjonsprogram · 0 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Innovasjonstilskudd · 225,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools