Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRANI ASFALT AS

ORG. NO. 917493219MJØNDALENActive

Asfaltering for privat og offentlig sektor. Vaktmestertjenester.

Employees
52
Revenue
171.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Drammensveien 145B
3050 MJØNDALEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bygging av veier og motorveier(42.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 54 → 52

  2. Ansatte: 50 → 54

  3. Ansatte: 48 → 50

  4. Ansatte: 46 → 48

  5. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Per-Kristian Arentz-Nilsen

See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 7, 2016
Registered
Jul 21, 2016
Articles Date
Apr 27, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 93,750,8002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
171.5 m+97.1%
Operating profit2025
−21.7 m+12.6%
Equity2025
5.4 m−49.0%
EBITDA2025
−19.2 m+16.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue56.6 m NOK66.8 m NOK115.4 m NOK87 m NOK171.5 m NOK+97.1%
Operating profit−8.9 m NOK−13.7 m NOK−21.8 m NOK−24.9 m NOK−21.7 m NOK+12.6%
Net profit−10.7 m NOK−16.6 m NOK−25.5 m NOK−29 m NOK−25.2 m NOK+13.0%
Equity6.4 m NOK−10.3 m NOK4.7 m NOK10.7 m NOK5.4 m NOK−49.0%
Total liabilities33.1 m NOK46.8 m NOK38.6 m NOK36.8 m NOK91.5 m NOK+148.8%
Operating margin-15.7%-20.5%-18.9%-28.6%-12.7%+55.7%
Equity ratio16.2%-28.0%10.8%22.5%5.6%−75.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (6)

Showing 1–6 of 6 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 parent companies · 3 sister companies

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Asfaltkontrakt Vestfold 39-2026-50

    Awarded · Vestfold fylkeskommune · Apr 2026

  • Generell del

    Awarded · Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) · Dec 2024

Source: Doffin · 2024-2026

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
8,675 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering8,675 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,675 NOK

GrantsAug 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 23, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 54 → 52

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 50 → 54

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 48 → 50

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 46 → 48

leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Per-Kristian Arentz-Nilsen

Tools