Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FORBRUKSIMPORT.NO AS

ORG. NO. 917415730SØGNEActive

Engros og butikk, samt netthandel. Kjøp og salg av aksjer. Utleie av lokale og maskiner.

Revenue
4.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
1.2 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Lonelia 72
4642 SØGNE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med maskiner og utstyr til bergverksdrift, olje- og gassutvinning og bygge- og anleggsvirksomhet(46.630)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Nestleder: Jan Vidar Hanssen

  2. Ny Styremedlem: Jan Vidar Hanssen

  3. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 50,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 22, 2016
Registered
Jul 14, 2016
Articles Date
Jun 22, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands FORBRUKSIMPORT.NO AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
6 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 18, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
4.8 m+11.3%
Operating profit2025
1.2 m+215.9%
Equity2025
3.9 m+20.5%
EBITDA2025
1.5 m+104.8%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue4.8 m NOK4.1 m NOK4.4 m NOK4.4 m NOK4.8 m NOK+11.3%
Operating profit956 k NOK−665 k NOK566 k NOK383 k NOK1.2 m NOK+215.9%
Net profit563 k NOK−1.1 m NOK88 k NOK−197 k NOK666 k NOK+438.1%
Equity4.4 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.2 m NOK3.9 m NOK+20.5%
Total liabilities7 m NOK6.9 m NOK6.8 m NOK7.2 m NOK6.7 m NOK−6.5%
Operating margin20.0%-16.3%12.8%8.8%25.0%+183.9%
Equity ratio38.7%32.8%33.7%31.1%36.8%+18.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
50,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil50,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,000 NOK

GrantsNov 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Nov 7, 2020–Jun 26, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Nestleder: Jan Vidar Hanssen

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Jan Vidar Hanssen

Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 50,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools