Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VESTFJORDEN MEDIA AS

ORG. NO. 917277400SÆTREActive

Konsulentvirksomhet innen digitale og sosiale medier.

Revenue
4.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-91k NOK2025
NettsideKart

Company information

Søndre Sætrevei 6A
3475 SÆTRE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer(62.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 80,992 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 30,299 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 30,146 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 62,680 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 25,826 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 4, 2016
Registered
Jun 7, 2016
Articles Date
Jun 12, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands VESTFJORDEN MEDIA AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

2
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 22, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
4.6 m−7.3%
Operating profit2025
−91 k+86.1%
Equity2025
699 k−11.4%
EBITDA2025
−62 k+90.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue5.8 m NOK7.5 m NOK7.2 m NOK5 m NOK4.6 m NOK−7.3%
Operating profit426 k NOK339 k NOK113 k NOK−656 k NOK−91 k NOK+86.1%
Net profit332 k NOK262 k NOK88 k NOK−665 k NOK−90 k NOK+86.5%
Equity1.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.5 m NOK789 k NOK699 k NOK−11.4%
Total liabilities689 k NOK986 k NOK1.3 m NOK625 k NOK582 k NOK−6.9%
Operating margin7.4%4.5%1.6%-13.1%-2.0%+85.0%
Equity ratio61.5%58.1%52.3%55.8%54.6%−2.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
80,992 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)80,992 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

80,992 NOK

GrantsMar 18, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Mar 18, 2021
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 80,992 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 62,680 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 25,826 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools