Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KOPERVIK BLOMSTERDESIGN AS

ORG. NO. 917067996KOPERVIKActive

Handel med blomster og planter med videre.

Employees
9
Revenue
5.5 m NOK2025

Company information

Austre Karmøyveg 193
4250 KOPERVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med blomster, planter, gjødsel og plantevernmidler(47.761)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 8 → 9

  2. Ansatte: 10 → 8

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Ansatte: 9 → 10

  5. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 14, 2016
Registered
Apr 20, 2016
Articles Date
Apr 14, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002016–202510 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
5.5 m+7.0%
Operating profit2025
250 k+95.3%
Equity2025
143 k+33.6%
EBITDA2025
316 k+62.9%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue5.3 m NOK5 m NOK5.1 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.5 m NOK+7.0%
Operating profit273 k NOK447 k NOK63 k NOK128 k NOK250 k NOK+95.3%
Net profit80 k NOK233 k NOK−113 k NOK−79 k NOK36 k NOK+145.6%
Equity66 k NOK299 k NOK186 k NOK107 k NOK143 k NOK+33.6%
Total liabilities3.8 m NOK3.5 m NOK4 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.5 m NOK−0.6%
Operating margin5.1%9.0%1.2%2.5%4.5%+82.5%
Equity ratio1.7%7.8%4.5%2.9%3.9%+33.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
LISE MOLDESTAD(1995)(50%)
Chair
TRINE SØRHEIM(1977)(25%)
Board member
2 other roles
FRODE SØRHEIM(1975)(25%)
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
12,294 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering12,294 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

12,294 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Feb 24, 2025–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 9

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 8

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 10

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools