Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LINDERUD KLOKKER OG SMYKKER AS

ORG. NO. 917037388OSLOActive

Varehandel fra fast salgssted med hovedvekt på klokker og smykker.

Employees
12
Revenue
3.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Bjørklund Linderud, Erich Mogensøns vei 38
0594 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med ur, klokker og smykker(47.770)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 11 → 12

  2. Ansatte: 12 → 11

  3. Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 54,305 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 29, 2016
Registered
Apr 18, 2016
Articles Date
Jun 28, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
3.4 m+5.0%
Operating profit2025
−931 k−8.5%
Equity2025
318 k+20.0%
EBITDA2025
−921 k−7.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue2.7 m NOK3.3 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.2 m NOK3.4 m NOK+5.0%
Operating profit−401 k NOK−622 k NOK−466 k NOK−858 k NOK−931 k NOK−8.5%
Net profit−314 k NOK−509 k NOK−364 k NOK−670 k NOK−727 k NOK−8.5%
Equity146 k NOK261 k NOK267 k NOK265 k NOK318 k NOK+20.0%
Total liabilities2.7 m NOK3.2 m NOK3.6 m NOK4.2 m NOK5.7 m NOK+33.3%
Operating margin-14.7%-19.1%-14.9%-26.4%-27.3%−3.3%
Equity ratio5.2%7.6%6.9%5.9%5.3%−9.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
KAI GUSTAV PIENE(1972)(14.7%)
Board member
64 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

4 parent companies · 46 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
200,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond200,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

200,000 NOK

GrantsDec 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Jun 16, 2020–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 12

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 11

Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 54,305 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools