Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LILL HÅRDESIGN AS

ORG. NO. 916754221GODVIKActive

Frisørsalong.

Revenue
654k NOK2025
Operating profit
48k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Leirvikneset 33
5179 GODVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,070 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,562 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 26, 2016
Registered
Feb 17, 2016
Articles Date
Jan 26, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
654 k−10.0%
Operating profit2025
48 k+308.7%
Equity2025
87 k+107.1%
EBITDA2025
48 k+308.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue848 k NOK823 k NOK758 k NOK727 k NOK654 k NOK−10.0%
Operating profit12 k NOK27 k NOK−13 k NOK−23 k NOK48 k NOK+308.7%
Net profit10 k NOK21 k NOK−13 k NOK−23 k NOK45 k NOK+295.7%
Equity58 k NOK79 k NOK65 k NOK42 k NOK87 k NOK+107.1%
Total liabilities134 k NOK131 k NOK117 k NOK90 k NOK76 k NOK−15.6%
Operating margin1.4%3.3%-1.7%-3.2%7.3%+332.0%
Equity ratio30.2%37.6%35.5%31.8%53.4%+67.7%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
ERIK ALRÆK(1967)(50%)
Chair
5 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
35,632 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering29,070 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)6,562 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

29,070 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,562 NOK

GrantsJun 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Jun 8, 2020–Jun 15, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,070 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,562 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools