Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RAJE STI OG LØYPEFORENING

ORG. NO. 916553293KONGSBERGActive

Skal tilrettelegge for et variert friluftsliv for alle brukere av Rajeområdet ved å tilby gode stier og skiløyper.

Active board seats
3
Documented funding records
10
Kart

The organisation

c/o Per Egil Bøe, Reins gate 2B
3611 KONGSBERG
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
3

Register details

Founded
November 16, 2015
Registered
Jan 13, 2016

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2021–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,939.98 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 54,916.54 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 392,393 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 50,287.61 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 28,010 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,049.97 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,194 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,474.13 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 82,098 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,528.05 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2022: Total 100,572.13 NOK
  12. 2023: Total 41,243.97 NOK
  13. 2024: Total 78,297.61 NOK
  14. 2025: Total 447,309.54 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Per Egil Bøe, Reins gate 2B
3611 KONGSBERG

View map

Tools