Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

IB.DEGIRMENCI EIENDOM AS

ORG. NO. 916306776SYKKYLVENActive

Utleie av eiendom.

Revenue
3.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
1.2 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Kyrkjevegen 59
6230 SYKKYLVEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom(68.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 34,133 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 23,465 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 32,369 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 28,902 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,893 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 18, 2015
Registered
Nov 27, 2015
Articles Date
Nov 28, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,235,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
3.2 m+8.2%
Operating profit2025
1.2 m+70.3%
Equity2025
17.9 m+16.4%
EBITDA2025
1.6 m+57.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue1.6 m NOK2.3 m NOK3.5 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK+8.2%
Operating profit318 k NOK1.3 m NOK2.3 m NOK713 k NOK1.2 m NOK+70.3%
Net profit1.8 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.5 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.5 m NOK+45.5%
Equity7.2 m NOK10.1 m NOK13.6 m NOK15.3 m NOK17.9 m NOK+16.4%
Total liabilities11.8 m NOK9.3 m NOK6.3 m NOK13.6 m NOK25.3 m NOK+85.6%
Operating margin19.6%57.5%67.3%24.4%38.4%+57.4%
Equity ratio37.9%52.2%68.5%53.0%41.4%−21.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

3 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
89,967 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)89,967 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

34,133 NOK

GrantsOct 6, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,465 NOK

GrantsOct 6, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

32,369 NOK

GrantsApr 16, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Strandgata 16
6230 SYKKYLVEN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Oct 6, 2021
Public support
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 32,369 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 28,902 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,893 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools