Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
20,800 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as in liquidation as of October 24, 2025. The status indicates that the business is being wound up.
Salg av reklame-, gave- og profileringsartikler.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 4,800 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 20,800 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 715 k NOK |
| Operating profit | −220 k NOK |
| Net profit | −223 k NOK |
| Equity | 14 k NOK |
| Total liabilities | 58 k NOK |
| Operating margin | -30.8% |
| Equity ratio | 19.6% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
20,800 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
4,800 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.