Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SEAROADS AS

ORG. NO. 916108818GRIMSTADActive

Investering i andre selskaper. Kjøp og salg av skip og undervannsteknologirelatert utstyr. Konsulentvirksomhet og meglervirksomhet innen rammen av samme emne, samt eie og drifte/utvikle fast eiendom.

Revenue
200k NOK2025
Operating profit
-2.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Guldmandsveien 20
4876 GRIMSTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Formidlingstjenester tilknyttet godstransport via skip(52.311)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 82,959 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 16, 2015
Registered
Oct 22, 2015
Articles Date
Sep 23, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 71,4002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
200 k0.0%
Operating profit2025
−2.3 m+0.5%
Equity2025
37.3 m+2.5%
EBITDA2025
−2.3 m+0.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue547 k NOK354 k NOK285 k NOK200 k NOK200 k NOK0.0%
Operating profit−1.9 m NOK−495 k NOK−2.1 m NOK−2.3 m NOK−2.3 m NOK+0.5%
Net profit440 k NOK8.8 m NOK2 m NOK−1.2 m NOK913 k NOK+177.1%
Equity37 m NOK38.3 m NOK38 m NOK36.4 m NOK37.3 m NOK+2.5%
Total liabilities6 m NOK13.7 m NOK9 m NOK7.7 m NOK11.1 m NOK+44.3%
Operating margin-346.1%-139.8%-741.1%-1143.5%-1137.5%+0.5%
Equity ratio86.1%73.6%80.9%82.5%77.1%−6.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

* Some shareholders hold several share classes. The percentage shows the combined stake.

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

4 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
82,959 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering82,959 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

82,959 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 11, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 82,959 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools