Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
17,505 NOK
GrantsJul 14, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Investering i fast eiendom, utleie av fasteiendom, drift av bensinstasjon, og gatekjøkken, herunder å delta iandre selskap med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.
Ansatte: 21 → 17
Ansatte: 22 → 21
Ansatte: 19 → 22
Ansatte: 17 → 19
Ansatte: 16 → 17
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 10 m NOK | 9.8 m NOK | 11.9 m NOK | 12.5 m NOK | 15.2 m NOK | +21.7% | |
| Operating profit | 1.1 m NOK | 248 k NOK | 750 k NOK | 808 k NOK | 1.7 m NOK | +109.5% | |
| Net profit | 593 k NOK | −170 k NOK | 50 k NOK | 46 k NOK | 675 k NOK | +1367.4% | |
| Equity | 73 k NOK | −97 k NOK | −47 k NOK | −1 k NOK | 674 k NOK | +67500.0% | |
| Total liabilities | 11 m NOK | 11 m NOK | 10.5 m NOK | 9.7 m NOK | 16.2 m NOK | +67.1% | |
| Operating margin | 11.2% | 2.5% | 6.3% | 6.5% | 11.1% | +72.2% | |
| Equity ratio | 0.7% | -0.9% | -0.5% | -0.0% | 4.0% | +38831.4% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
17,505 NOK
GrantsJul 14, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
39,469 NOK
GrantsMay 13, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 21 → 17
Ansatte: 22 → 21
Ansatte: 19 → 22
Ansatte: 17 → 19
Ansatte: 16 → 17