Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
20,291 NOK
GrantsJun 14, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Drift av frisørsalong.
Fratrådt MEDL: Maia Rambjør Hundvin
Styre
Ansatte: 7 → 6
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 20,291 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 86,170 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3.9 m NOK | 3.8 m NOK | 3.9 m NOK | 4.5 m NOK | 5.5 m NOK | +23.5% | |
| Operating profit | 214 k NOK | −72 k NOK | 64 k NOK | 81 k NOK | 61 k NOK | −24.7% | |
| Net profit | 161 k NOK | −75 k NOK | 53 k NOK | 60 k NOK | 43 k NOK | −28.3% | |
| Equity | 201 k NOK | 126 k NOK | 179 k NOK | 92 k NOK | 135 k NOK | +46.7% | |
| Total liabilities | 983 k NOK | 762 k NOK | 804 k NOK | 959 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | +14.8% | |
| Operating margin | 5.4% | -1.9% | 1.6% | 1.8% | 1.1% | −39.0% | |
| Equity ratio | 17.0% | 14.2% | 18.2% | 8.8% | 10.9% | +24.8% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
20,291 NOK
GrantsJun 14, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
86,170 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
31,252 NOK
GrantsApr 27, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Fratrådt MEDL: Maia Rambjør Hundvin
Styre
Ansatte: 7 → 6
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 20,291 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 86,170 NOK
Grant · Award date: